Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs Ruth Bailey Headteacher
Mr James Harfield Deputy Headteacher / SENCo/ Designated Safeguarding Person
Mrs Lianne Smith Assistant Head and Key Stage 2 Lead
Mrs Claire Tod Assistant Head and EYFS and KS1 Lead
Mr John Turner Academy Challenge Partner/ Teaching and Learning


Inclusion Team:

Mr James Harfield Deputy Headteacher / SENCo/ Designated Safeguarding Person
Miss Abbie Sewell Assistant SENDCo


Mrs Natasha Cormican Senior Office Manager
Mrs Naomi Lagerman-Warby Finance and Administrative Assistant
Mrs Rebecca Lawrence-Tombs Job Share Office Administrator
Mrs Alison Robinson Job Share Office Administrator


Mrs Claire Tod Reception class teacher
Mr Harry Davey Year 1 class teacher
Miss Nicole Lorraine Year 2 class teacher
Miss Sarah Mee Year 2 class teacher
Mrs Louise Durell Year 3 class teacher
Mr Chris Offredi Year 3 class teacher
Mrs Laura Wilkinson/ Mrs Michelle Barnes Year 4 class teacher
Mr Liam Oliver Year 4 class teacher
Mrs Lisa-Marie Davies Year 5 class teacher
Miss Abby Attard Year 5 class teacher
Miss Rebecca Watson Year 6 class teacher
Mrs Lianne Smith Year 6 class teacher
Mrs Beth Letts Music Teacher
Mrs Rebecca Weston Teacher - Reception and Forest School


Mrs Helen Millington Early Years Teaching Assistant
Mrs Laura Peachey Early Years Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sue Roe Teaching Assistant
Mrs Amanda Wood Teaching Assistant
Miss Paige Dawkes Teaching Assistant

Reception, Year 1 and 2:

Miss Jodie Cooper Teaching Assistant
Ms Jamie-Lee Plumridge Teaching Assistant
Mrs Danielle Filchev Teaching Assistant
Miss Elouise Burroughs Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nicola Wright Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kerry Crowhurst Teaching Assistant
Miss Stacey Cole Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lindsay Galley Teaching Assistant
Ms Alina Kulyk Teaching Assistant
Mrs Georgia Harwin Teaching Assistant

Year 3 and 4:

Mrs Amanda Lakey Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Forest School Leader
Mrs Julia Woollard Teaching Assistant
Ms Kate Simkins Teaching Assistant
Ms Collette Shaughnessy Teaching Assistant and Librarian
Mrs Louise Hadlow Teaching Assistant
Mrs Catherine Hannan Teaching Assistant
Mrs Amanda Bradshaw Teaching Assistant

Year 5 and 6:

Miss Melissa Warby Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Medical Leader
Mrs Jane Witt Teaching Assistant
Mr Dave Corey Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rachel Hayes Teaching Assistant

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Sue Bridgement Midday Supervisor
Miss Charlotte Crofts Midday Supervisor
Mrs Kerry Crowhurt Midday First Aid Leader
Mrs Candy Dickerson Midday Supervisor
Mrs Lindsey Galley Midday Supervisor
Miss Sally Garner Midday Supervisor
Mrs Donna Mackie Midday Supervisor
Mrs Kerry Rhodes Midday Supervisor
Mrs Louise Woodcock Midday Supervisor
Miss Carly Chaffe Midday Supervisor
Mrs Katie Jackson Midday Supervisor

Wraparound Care:

Mrs Jacqueline Hudson Out Of School Club Leader
Ms Jodie Cooper Out Of School Club
Mr Dave Corry Out Of School Club

Cleaning and Site Team:

Mrs Candy Dickerson Cleaner
Mrs Alison Goult Cleaner
Mrs Donna Mackie Cleaner
Mrs Laura Peachey Cleaner
Mrs Pamela Youles Cleaner